New digital-download only record label from FANGORIA Magazine. The finest in deep, dark, cinematic music.

FANGORIA Musick’s “THE HORDE MIXTAPE” is now available!


Love macabre music? Looking for a diverse range of demented artists? Then FANGORIA Musick has what you need, as the highly-anticipated THE HORDE MIXTAPE is now available!

THE HORDE MIXTAPE features 11 artists from all walks of life in the horror genre and has something for everyone’s ear buds, no matter your music preference. This album has everything from punk to electronic, metal, horrorcore and more! Grab this insane album, one of the few FANGORIA Musick physical releases, to witness the eye-popping album artwork first hand, and get your ears ready for horror music at its best!

THE HORDE MIXTAPE physical copies are pro-pressed CDs in Eco-Sleeve packing, and all album artwork was done by Musick’s very own, Corey Jennings! You can pick up this 14 track album as hard copy via the Musick Store for only $5 HERE. You can also grab the digital download from the FANGORIA Store for only $3.99!

Check out the album artwork and sinister track list below, and pick up THE HORDE MIXTAPE today to hear the horror!

01. Strike Midnight – SurgeryHead
02. Love Letters & Dental Records – KARDIAC ft. Jesse Madre
03. After Hours – 20SIX Hundred
04. Heart of Beast, Skin of Man – The Church of Zann
05. Gravedigger – Cemetery High
06. Funeral Dress – Mojave Phone Booth
07. Bound By Violence – Foul Play [KARDIAC & Bloodshot]
08. My Revenge – Bastard City
09. Night Driving – Geoff Ball
10. My Chainsaw Swings – Bloodshot
11. Good God (Instrumental) – DOWD
12. Camp Crystal Lake – Cemetery High
13. Broken Teeth – The Choke


About the author
Fangoria Staff
FANGORIA: The First in Fright Since 1979.
Back to Top